Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Carter

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Josh Carter

4.9 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Johnson

Linda Johnson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana is fabulous with a capital F. Went out of her way was gracious, efficient, very pleasant and to care of a much needed quickly needed addition to a flood policy. Even negotiating FEMA and organizing a conference call with a federal agency now that is rockstar!"
Profile photo of Kathy Grinsel

Kathy Grinsel

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Someone is always there to answer my questions and concerns immediately."
Profile photo of Clark Griswold II

Clark Griswold II

September 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"I'm probably not the best person to ask for a review as I've never had to file a claim. Knock on Wood! The office is convenient, I use their Drop Box for most payments. We have our home, vehicles, and toys all with Josh Carter. I would recommend them."
Profile photo of Jeremy Thompson

Jeremy Thompson

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Josh’s agency is amazing and easy. I can text email or call depending on what I need. Thank you."
Profile photo of A Storma

A Storma

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and multiple ways to connect with them to get the service. :-)"
Profile photo of Jeanne Lehl

Jeanne Lehl

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so helpful when getting cat insurance. Can do most things over the phone!"
Profile photo of Sei Sei

Sei Sei

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my local State Farm agency!"
Profile photo of Herb Murphy

Herb Murphy

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was very pleasant to work with which made the process easy !! I switched from Progressive and saved almost $30 a month for the same coverage!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Malene

Cynthia Malene

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 19 years I would never change to another Insurance company. They are so helpful and very nice"
Profile photo of Christine Noie

Christine Noie

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Amanda! She's sweet, great communication, and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Tina Lichtfuss

Tina Lichtfuss

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh really took care of us to get is a quote and save us money on our premiums! Always available to answer any questions you have in a timely manner! I highly recommend Josh at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Shayne Weiblen

Shayne Weiblen

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a wonderful experience having Josh Carter as my State Farm Agent. His internal office help, Amanda, is also extremely helpful. They definitely put their clients interest above most and really help resolving claims and issues. I would highly recommend this agent and team!"
Profile photo of Kevin Johnson

Kevin Johnson

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They provide great personal customer service and have been very accommodating during my decade of using their insurance."
Profile photo of Julie Roeming

Julie Roeming

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the warm, friendly office in the neighborhood. Amanda is friendly, knowledgeable and has provided options for coverage and excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Dennis Knight

Dennis Knight

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were friendly and had the best rates. What else could you ask for?"
Profile photo of PTL

PTL

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tonya is very professional and great to work with. The rates I received are excellent."
Profile photo of Andrew Bee127

Andrew Bee127

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was very helpful in explaining insurance to me as a new driver. Him and his office people are really nice."
Profile photo of Brittany Doucette

Brittany Doucette

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are ever in need for a quick response and amazing rates, Please ask for Amanda! She was wonderful and thoroughly explained everything and quoted my needs quickly! Amanda is knowledgeable and informative! Thank you again for all your help!"
Profile photo of Pete Oldenburg

Pete Oldenburg

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service is fantastic."
Profile photo of Joshua LaMarche

Joshua LaMarche

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda has been amazing to work with. She is very personable and has set me up with all of the coverage I have needed. Great rates and a friendly staff has made the switch to State Farm very worth it."
Profile photo of Tina Janichek

Tina Janichek

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot tell you how amazing Josh and his team are to work with. Our teenager was in an accident, which was scary in and of itself. Josh made sure she was ok, Mom was ok, and helped us get enough of a settlement to replace what we had in this crazy used auto market. I cannot thank Josh and his team enough. This was not an experience I would ever wish on anyone, but I am so glad we had Josh and his team to walk us through it."
Profile photo of Tonya Jambeck

Tonya Jambeck

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and his staff are great! They take their time to explain things to make sure you have the right coverages. They are very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Diana Hamstra

Diana Hamstra

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team are fantastic. Always informative and making sure things get taken care of in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Scott Eigner

Scott Eigner

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Amanda for your a great job at taking care of getting all of my insurance needs and questions taken care of!!"
Profile photo of tj turner

tj turner

August 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good place to be insured @ they take care of there people. No complaints"