Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nathan Waldorf

Nathan Waldorf

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Waldorf
"The Carter team is & has always been excellent at answering all my questions and helping me choose the right policy's for me. 5/5."
Profile photo of Frank Meier

Frank Meier

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Meier
"State Farm and Amanda LaMarche provided fast, professional guidance with a range of quality insurance products. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Vickie Bartman

Vickie Bartman

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Bartman
"I have been with State Farm for all of my insurance needs for almost 40 years! I have stayed with them because they have always been there for me when I needed help.Helpful, prompt claim handling and always available to answer any questions. The Best!"
Profile photo of Matthew Piper

Matthew Piper

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Piper
"Representatives at this location are very friendly and helpful! Amanda is my representative, and she has been amazing!"
Profile photo of Samantha Bekx

Samantha Bekx

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Bekx
"Wonderful and quick service. Josh and Amanda are wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Emmett Kolosso

Emmett Kolosso

November 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Emmett Kolosso
"They called me offering me a better deal to switch from Progressive. I switched and a month later they doubled my payment and took off my second driver, without saying a word to me. Not impressed. Going back to progressive. Awful business practices."
Profile photo of Nanlbird

Nanlbird

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nanlbird
"I am completely satisfied (so far) with the policy and my coverage. (I have not had an accident yet), but State Farm did help me when I had paint on my car messed up, and they came to my rescue right away."
Profile photo of Lin Miao (lin)

Lin Miao (lin)

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lin Miao (lin)
"Friendly, professional, thoughtful, very good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Stacy Butler

Stacy Butler

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Butler
"Very nice. First time working with them, it was for pet insurance. Friendly and thorough. We switched to Josh for auto and home insurance. They had discounts that Progressive did not offer and saved us a good amount of money on our auto every month. We are very happy with Josh and his team, especially Amanda. Thanks"
Profile photo of Jack Taschner

Jack Taschner

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Taschner
"I highly recommend Josh Carter State Farm. Always professional and responsive to our needs. You will not go wrong with being a part of his coverage group."
Profile photo of Sara Thibodeau

Sara Thibodeau

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Thibodeau
"Josh and his team have always looked out for my best interest. They schedule times to review our policies to see if we need to adjust anything and get the best possible rates. Never had an issue with customer service and would highly recommend Josh and his team!"
Profile photo of James Andrews

James Andrews

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Andrews
"Prompt quotes, great rates and our agent was very nice. Thank you."
Profile photo of Rachel Allhands

Rachel Allhands

June 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rachel Allhands
"This place is ridiculous. We switched because they seemed better but wow what a nightmare. This place has been a headache since day 1."
Profile photo of Norman Thiel

Norman Thiel

May 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Norman Thiel
"At least I got my money back for paying for the tow truck myself when I broke down on highway 29 mile marker 229 but I don't have any thing good to say about state farm so I won't say anything at all"
Profile photo of L H

L H

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L H
"Josh and the entire Team are always so nice and ready to help. I am always impressed with how easy and stress free is dealing with them for any issue that comes up."
Profile photo of Garrett L

Garrett L

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett L
"Diana was very helpful with an issue I had!"
Profile photo of Kevin Blickhahn

Kevin Blickhahn

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Blickhahn
"Very helpful in every way at anytime"
Profile photo of Rebecca Childers

Rebecca Childers

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Childers
"Micah was fantastic to work with to get new policies setup for my move back to the area. Very friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Brook Cumber

Brook Cumber

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brook Cumber
"Amanda, was absolutely amazing...would totally recommend."
Profile photo of Becky Green

Becky Green

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Green
"Micah was amazing to work with. Super friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Matt Petersen

Matt Petersen

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Petersen
"Josh and his staff are super helpful! Josh spent the necessary time walking us through our new policies to ensure we were getting what we needed."
Profile photo of Rachel Watkins-Petersen

Rachel Watkins-Petersen

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Watkins-Petersen
"Josh made the process of home and auto easy to understand and answered all of our questions. I appreciate the timely responses via email, also."
Profile photo of Terry Schwaller

Terry Schwaller

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Schwaller
"Needed to find a new insurance company to work with after some poor service with my last agent. Talked with Micah over at this office, he answered all of our questions thoroughly, and now we are State Farm customers. Looking forward to work with this new team."
Profile photo of Teri Linskens

Teri Linskens

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Linskens
"It’s always a great experience working with Josh and his team! We’ve been with them for years, they are always friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Sharon Giles

Sharon Giles

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Giles
"Diana was terrific! She was responsive and sensitive to the circumstances. I looked forward to our calls knowing she was taking care of business on behalf of my parents. 5 stars isn’t enough!"